What I Wore: Wknd Edition

the weekend may be over, but the memories live on.

mm1For what I wore check below…

I chose this weekend to keep it as low key as possible, but nothing ever goes as planned.

Saturday I visited a thrift store and let my imagination run wild.

I came out with a beautiful white coat that won’t be shown until tailored, 2 cute blazers, and earrings.

thrit

Sweater: My Dad’s Closet Jeans: H&M Shoes: Macy’s Lippie: Lancome- Rouge In Love Earrings: Oldie but Goodie Necklace: Target

thrift4

thrift3

Sunday I channeled Ms. Monroe and attended a brunch, enjoyed the game, and a live performance movie night mixer.

mm10

mm7

mm4Bantu Knots: here  Jacket: Old Boutique Dress: Forever 21 w/ high low alteration Watch:Michael Kors Heels:JustFab  Clutch: Macys Lippie: NYX- Shocking Pink

ccs

CUFFINGTONSOCIAL

Photos courtesy of F4 Mediabrunch

CUFFINGTONSOCIAL

keep up with me

TWITTER I INSTAGRAM I YOUTUBE I TUMBLR

4 thoughts on “What I Wore: Wknd Edition

Leave a Reply

