What I Wore: Wknd Edition

happy monday.unnamed (5)

Outfit deets below…

Since winter won’t let fall be great I decided to keep low key this weekend. Catch up on some reading at my favorite Barnes & Noble. Dinner with friends. Meet up with some family (gotta stay grounded folks). It was gloomy on Saturday so I added some color on my lips and accessories. Sunday was bright but still too cold so I pulled out a sweater to keep me cute but warm.

unnamed (1)

unnamed (2)

unnamed (3)

Jacket: Old Boutique Top: Forever21 Jeans: New York & CO. Booties & Necklace: Target Earrings: Oldie but Goodie Tote: JustFab Lippie: Lancome- Rouge In Love Hair: Low Pigtails

unnamed (4)

 Top: Forever21 Necklace: Target Earrings: Oldie but Goodie  Lippie: Lancome- Rouge In Love Hair: Bun

keep up with me

TWITTER I INSTAGRAM I YOUTUBE I TUMBLR

Leave a Reply

