What I Wore: Weekend Edition

happy monday.

photo 5Dress: My Sister’s Closet Chambray Shirt: H&M Necklace: Kru & Khran Lippie: MAC Flat Out FFabulous

Great weekend!

Why?

Had the chance to attend an art gallery/ open mic, meet some new people while in New York, lounged on the best beach I could find, took a beautiful nap/ slumber, heard a great word at church, and the enjoyed football game minus all the unnecessary fouls.

Take a look to see what I wore…

photo 2Maxi Split Leg Dress: Forever 21 Necklace: Kru & Khran Sandals: DSW

photo 3Bandeau: Forever 21 Maxi Skirt: H&M Body Chain: Gifted

photo 4Hope Muscle Tee: Oldie but Goodie Snapback: Dirty Razkal

photoBlue Crop Top: My Sister’s Closet Flannel Button Up & Sandals: Forever 21 Crossbody Bag: Target

Hope all you football fans are enjoying the games so far!

Have an amazing week

kissy

keep up with me

TWITTER I INSTAGRAM I YOUTUBE I TUMBLR

Leave a comment