What I Wore: Weekend Edition

hello love.

photo 3 (2)

So much fun over these past few weekends!

If you are following me via IG you saw that I took a quick trip down to beautiful San Juan Puerto Rico for the holiday weekend. The trip was too short to really be a tourist, but I had an amazing time and looking forward to returning.

Over the weekend I had a blast in New York stalking my brother, stuffing my face at my favorite pizza spot, attempting to catch some sun at the beach, and enjoying the city pre-rain.

Deets about what I wore below!

photo 1 (1) - Copy

Muscle Tee: Forever 21 Distressed Jeans: New York & Co. Shades: Forever 21 Sandals: Lola Shoetiquephoto 2 (1) - CopyDress: Once Upon A Time Boutique Necklace: Target Lippie: Lancome – Rouge In Love Earrings: oldie but goodiephoto 3 (1)Romper: Forever 21 Necklace: H&M Lippie: MAC – Flat Out Fabulous Watch: Michael Kors

photo 1Top: H&M Tribal Harem Pants: Forever 21 Sandals: Bakers Bag: JustFab Studs: Thriftedphoto 3Kimono: Asos Fedora: Alice’s Boutique Shades: Forever 21photo 4How have your weekends been so far?

kissy

keep up with me

TWITTER I INSTAGRAM I YOUTUBE I TUMBLR

2 thoughts on “What I Wore: Weekend Edition

Leave a Reply

