What I Wore: Weekend Edition

happy monday.

photo 3 (1)

This weekend was full of family fun from bridal shower games and gifts to brunch in Brooklyn with my little brother. I wouldn’t pay for a comedy club because I’m surrounded by comedians. I decided to finally take out my faux locs [insert moment of silence] and let Demi [my afro] breathe for a minute. For this mohawk I stalked Sabine of Sabine’s Hallway located in Brooklyn, New York. While there I got a ACV [apple cider vinegar] rinse, deep condition, steam treatment, and a cut [those ends were a m e s s]. I chose this mohawk after going through my pinterest, wanting to not have to touch my hair, and running short on time. 

Want more deets…

photo 3photo 2Dress: Forever 21 Necklace: Kru and Khran Earrings: Yesterdays Glam Top Hat: Thrifted

photo 2 (2) photo 2 (1) photo 1 (1)Dress: Kru and Khran Bag, Necklace, Shades: Target Sandals: Lola Shoetique Lippie: MAC Flat Out Fabulous

In that Bath & Body Works bag are some new body mists and lippie’s with sunscreen [protection before “cuteness”].

How was your weekend?

Did you do anything new or exciting?

kissy

keep up with me

TWITTER I INSTAGRAM I YOUTUBE I TUMBLR

 

2 thoughts on “What I Wore: Weekend Edition

Leave a Reply

