What I Wore: Weekend Edition

h a p p y  m o n d a y .

photo (1)Dress: H&M Earrings: boutique in Miami Sunnies: Forever 21

I hope you had an amazing weekend surrounded with more love than expected. The weather was great this weekend so I took advantage of spending much of it outside.  Since I am not yet a mother I made sure to spend the day catering to mine with breakfast, church, shopping, and brunch. We were with family so “good vibes only” definitely held true as we shared laughs, hugs, “usies”, and amazing food! 

photo 1

photo 1 (1)photo 1 (2)
photo 2
Soon to come… fave faux loc hairstyles!

Hope you have an amazing day!

kissy

keep up with me

TWITTER I INSTAGRAM I YOUTUBE I TUMBLR

Leave a Reply

