What I Wore: Wknd Edition

wooooow!photo 4 (3)
RUN DMC T-shirt: Gifted Distressed Overalls: Forever 21 Booties: Target Accessories: Forever 21 Lippie: MAC Ruby Woo

Whenever I say I have nothing to do over the weekend I end up going out more than anticipated. Like I was really looking forward to doing n o t h i n g. Anywho!

deets of the shenanigans…

For the first adventure, I ended up attending a buy, sell, and swap event for Kru and Krahn,which was a boatload of fun with goodies, giveaways, and treats [which I stayed far away from]. I loved that the trendy pieces were mixed with vintage goodness. Nothing like shopping with the fact that you will be the only one wearing that piece. It was like a fashion closet dream world!
photo 3 (3)

photo 5 (3)photo 3 (4)

At this event I ended up splurging on two vintage pieces from Yesterday’s Glam, a gorgeous gray dress with a nice split, and a few accessories. I also won a pair of of custom made Boogasuga shorts from the Chrismiss closet giveaway. Uber cute can’t wait to wear these!

photo 5

Next!!

I was invited on another adventure to celebrate the one year anniversary of the I Am My Hair blog by Janae Raquel. The event was beyond funners with a photo booth loaded with props, great company, treats [none for me again LOL], and Miss Jessie goodie bags. photo 2 (1)Blazer: H&M Cocky T-ShirtDirty Razkal Distressed Jeans: New York & Co. T Strapped Heels: BCBG Necklace: Target Earrings: Boutique in Miami Lippie: Lancome Rouge in Love

photo 4 (1)
photo 3 (1) photo 4 photo 5 (1) photo 5photo

All in all this weekend was amazing.

Sometimes things come together best when they are unplanned.

To connect with any of the blogs or companies check out the IG sites listed below:

@janae_raquel

@kruandkrahn

@iammyhairblog

@boogasuga 

 

Hope you enjoyed your weekend, but more so enjoy the day!

 keep up with me

TWITTER I INSTAGRAM I YOUTUBE I TUMBLR

 

 

Leave a Reply

