What I Wore: Wknd Edition

hello my love!

photo 1Shirt: H&M Skirt: Thrifted Shoes: Christian Siriano Frames & Earrings: Forever 21

Hope you have been out enjoying this gorgeous weather we’ve been having.

If you have allergies like myself, I strongly suggest you start taking a trip to the pharmacy.

Over the weekend I tried some fasted cardio…what’s that you ask…let me explain!

Fasted cardio performing cardiovascular exercise early in the morning on an empty stomach

photo 4Sweater: Oldie but good cut off the neckline and ripped into the shoulder for an 80s feel Tights: Walmart

Awesome thing about morning workouts: the gym is empty so all equipment and rooms are free for use! To help me sweat more I wore a sweater and stomach wrap. Yes, I’m on a mission!

Anywho!  

Saturday I stalked Sabine of Sabine’s Hallway to get my faux locs cleaned and refreshed so I can wear them for a little bit longer. Palm Sunday was spent at church and brunch in Brooklyn at Soco. Great place to  check it out if you like southern cuisine. See more of what I wore below!

photo 3 photo 4 (1)

 That’s all till next time!

 want to keep up with me

TWITTER I INSTAGRAM I YOUTUBE I TUMBLR

Leave a Reply

