What I Wore: Week Edition

happy thursday!

photo 1Cargo Jacket: Forever 21 Dress: H&M

Loving this weather…with a light jacket!

 I’ll take this sun & light breeze over winter snow any day.

Since the “official” start of spring I’ve been playing in more colors and mixing patterns.

See below for deets of this weeks fave outfits.

photoNecklace: Forever 21 Nail Polish: Maybelline Chiffon Chic

photo 3Sweater: Forever 21 Jeans: H&M Booties & Necklace: Target

I still haven’t completed my spring cleaning [keep your judging eyes off me], but I definitely have plans to do some heavy thrifting.

What are some of your spring staples?

keep up with me

TWITTER I INSTAGRAM I YOUTUBE I TUMBLR

Leave a Reply

