What I Wore: Weekend Edition

happy monday!

sun 2

I don’t know about you but I had a pretty good weekend. The weather was beautiful, the birds were singing, I actually had places to go and people to see. Not much talking today as I’m feeling like I got hit by a truck thanks to Shawn Ward feeling no type of sympathy for my life in the gym this morning. Over the weekend I had the chance to support my dear friend and stalker [ hey Brit!] for an open mic night as she did spoken word about being single but a bride [a m a z i n g]. I also had the chance to go see the new 300: Rise of An Empire which I thought was great if you like hot built 6 or 10 pack men running around fighting each other!

Listed below are the deets on what I wore this weekend enjoy!


sat 2

Shirt & Blazer: H&M Pants: thrifted Faux fur Collar: ASOS Earrings: Forever 21 Necklace: Target Shoes: Love Culture

sunday

Shirt: thrifted Pants & Belt: Forever 21 Earrings: Forever 21 Shoes: my mom’s closet

Have an amazing day my love!

want to keep up with me

TWITTER I INSTAGRAM I YOUTUBE I TUMBLR

4 thoughts on “What I Wore: Weekend Edition

Leave a Reply

