What I Wore: Weekend Edition

As you know the east coast has been hit with more snow this year than ever [ at least that’s what it feels like]. The fact that I shovel almost once a week is ridiculous. Nevertheless I had to come up with some options to wear while battling mother nature. Besides becoming a gym rat, I stalked one of my friends  a study/ catch up session and attended church. Since I was short on time [story of my life] I quickly put something together that received a lot of compliments.

photo 2Coat: New York & Co. Faux Fur: Asos Turban: Black Scarf from Five Below Shades: Forever 21  Lips: NYX Butter

want to see more of this look…

photo 3

Striped Shirt & Skirt:H&M Faux Fur: Asos Necklace: Forever 21 

photo 3

till next time fashion lovers…ciao!photo 1

Leave a Reply

