Get it Tight Get it Right

hello monday lovers.

photo 1Coat: New York & Co. Faux Fur: Asos Shades: Forever 21 Mittens: Oldie but Goodie Lips: NYX Butter

Hope you had an amazing weekend with your favorite people in your favorite places. If you’re keeping up with me via IG you saw that I’ve spent most of it in the gym. Yes Friday – Sunday was spent sweating off the stubborn fat that won’t leave me be. My nutrition has also played a big part. It’s true, you are what you eat, and abs are definitely made in the kitchen. Last time we spoke about fitness, I promised that I would show you snippets of my time with my personal trainer. Take a look below to see this weekend’s workouts…

Not too bad, but I have a long way to go. A woman who was sitting outside of the PT [personal training] room came in after a 45 sec or less sprint I had to do on the track. She was impressed and had to ask me if I was training for something or had kids. Anything to figure out why I was working as hard as I was. Honestly my primary goal is to gain the best body I can now. I’m young, there is nothing restricting me from becoming fit, and I don’t want to wake up years from now with more work to do.

photo 1 (1)

Summer will be here in no time and I want to look amazing how about you…

want to keep up with me

TWITTER I INSTAGRAM I YOUTUBE I FACEBOOK

 

2 thoughts on “Get it Tight Get it Right

Leave a Reply

