Don’t Call Me Lumberjack

photo 2

This winter has been brutally cold.

Snowstorms mostly every other week.

Temperatures dropping to the teens or lower.

What’s a girl to do but throw on a flannel button up, maxi skirt, and boots!

photo 4

photo 3can you tell i was really feeling my puff

 Flannel Button Up: Forever 21 Black Maxi Skirt: H&M Skinny Belt: H&M Studs: Thrifted Necklace & Bangles: Forever 21  Watch: Live Fashion Forward

want to keep up with me

TWITTER I INSTAGRAM I YOUTUBE I FACEBOOK

Leave a Reply

