3 Options 1 Decision Your Choice

Tomorrow is my office holiday party and I came up with 3 outfit options that I want you to choose from. Yes you! Be honest and tell me which one I should wear that best fits my body and the occasion. Bear in mind that it will be held at a country club and that tomorrow’s high will be about 25 degrees [yikes]. If you’ve been keeping up all week you have already seen my first two choices here & here. I thought it best to try them all on so you can get a better idea of what I want the outfit to look like. The only thing that is subject to change is my hair and makeup depending on which outfit you choose…possibly the clutch too lol. Take a look below and style me for tomorrow’s party!

outfit #1

photo 2 (1)

photo 3 (1)

outfit #2

photo 5

photo 4

outfit #3

photo 1

photo 3

tomorrow [at the party] I’ll show you which outfit got the best results!

want to keep up with me

TWITTER I INSTAGRAM I YOUTUBE I FACEBOOK

9 thoughts on “3 Options 1 Decision Your Choice

  1. Given the location and the cold temperatures and how fabulous it looks…I say outfit number THREE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 3 3 3 did I say three? LOL

  2. Pingback: What I Wore: Holiday Party | my sister's closet

Leave a Reply

