Let It Snow!

its beginning to look a lot like christmas

photo

I enjoy watching snow fall, looking at nature covered in pure white, snowboarding, and trying not to burn my tongue with hot chocolate topped with marshmallows. But then there’s that clean up situation with huge plow trucks throwing salt everywhere. Can’t forget trying hard not to slip and fall while cleaning off your car. This is making my holiday office party attire look more like pants and a shimmery top, nevertheless I came up with another ensemble. The weather on the day of the party is supposed to be sunny so hopefully all the snow will be practically melted by then. Take a look below and tell me what you think!

photo 1

photo 2

photo 5

photo 4

photo 1 (2)

Here’s the visual: striped peplum also seen here paired with the red skirt from Forever 21 and cute heels from JustFab seen here. Some jewelry to give me some oomph and modest nude lip with Blankety by MAC. Tell me what you think in comparison to yesterday’s dress seen here. Tomorrow I’ll show you one more option and then base my decision on your feedback. Please drive with caution in this snow your destination will be there regardless of what time you arrive.

want to keep up with me

TWITTER I INSTAGRAM I YOUTUBE I FACEBOOK

3 thoughts on “Let It Snow!

  1. Pingback: 3 Outfits1Decision Your Choice | my sister's closet

Leave a Reply

