Wedding Wear

Happy Monday I hope you had an amazing weekend! The highlight of my weekend was a beautiful rooftop wedding I attended Sunday evening in Pennsylvania at Hotel Monaco. The guests must of been in sync because the top colors of the night were cream, black and blue. I received a lot of stares and compliments on my lace dress, big hair, and red lips. I chose lace because it is a very elegant yet sexy fabric that still maintaining a sense of class. I believe that one should always leave the house looking their best, either dressed up or extra chic in sweats and sneakers.  Here is a quick sneak peek of what I wore.

photo (1)

photo 1

Dress: My Sister’s Closet (literally) Shoes: JustFab Earrings: my own stash Watch: Live Fashion Forward @_lff_ Makeup: MAC lip Ruby Woo

want to keep up with me

TWITTER I INSTAGRAM I YOUTUBE I FACEBOOK

 

4 thoughts on “Wedding Wear

  1. Pingback: Let It Snow! | my sister's closet

Leave a Reply

