What I Wore: Dear Summer.

 

h e l l o.photo 2 (1)

I’ve finally recuperated from this weekend’s festivities. Yea it was that serious…or I’m just getting old.

Think Like A Man Too was good, but the first one is still my favorite.

Took my hips to a dance class in the city on Saturday held by Monica Wilson of Xoticy, that thankfully did not leave me sore. For those who don’t know I love to dance its apart of my blueprint. Everyone has an artistic way to express themselves and dance is one form I can say is my outlet.

Sunday was more than what I anticipated so I didn’t physically make it to Curlfest. From the images and hashtags I will be at the next one! I did however end up on a beautiful city rooftop with my girls.

See what I wore below…

photo 3photo 4Romper: SheInside Necklace: Target Heels: Lola Shoetique Demi: Twist Outphoto 4 (1)

How did you spend your first summer weekend?

kissy

keep up with me

TWITTER I INSTAGRAM I YOUTUBE I TUMBLR

Leave a comment